Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many have an idea that fast food manufacturers have several drawbacks to stakeholders namely: the environment, eating habits, and families. I agree to a certain extent, however, there are some issues to consider. Both will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that fast food industries are alternatives that provide people have their meals quickly in rush hours. The reason for this is their menu is pretty easy to grab and go at a reasonable price when compared to other food. As a consequence, it still is the popular choice on the busiest day. On the other hand, there are various detrimental sides associated with fast food manufacturers. First and foremost, the most important one is destroying people's health. This is because that fast food does not contain useful nutrients. For instance, the ingredient of fried chicken is flour, chicken, seasoning powder. Consequently, many who consume it exceed the carbohydrate and sodium's daily recommendation will tend to have their health problems namely: obesity, kidney disease etc. Urging the environment to have more wastes is the final negative aspect for this topic. This is due to the fact that the ingredients of fast food use a long time to decompose themselves. For example, bread on the hamburger will take more than 6 months to decompose itself. In conclusion, I personally agree with the opinion that the fast- food industry has negative aspects not only to the person but also to the environment. However, it will be better if the government in each country focuses on this and try to educate their population to know its drawbacks for preventing and saving our world.