Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The future of a child who is born in a poor family will be able to solve his problem in more effective ways than who porn in a rich family. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement, thus, because he is not familiar to own everything he wants easily, so he will be able to fit in any status and rely on his-self to tackle any issue he faces. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. To begin with, if the parents equip and offer their children everything without any effort from them, they will not be trained on how to work hard, and they can’t think of a good solution. But poor children who face many problems to own what they want will gain experiences in how to tackle the issues, so in the, future they can independently hold complex situations and be independent decision-makers without the need to rely on their Family. Besides that, youth having enough money will affect badly on their attitude. Parents have to advise and pay attention to where their son and daughter spend their money, having enough funds may let them smoke, go to forbidden places or buy a drug. Thus, will reflect incorrectly on their way of thinking and their ability to face problems in their forthcoming life. To conclude, young,people like to spend money and own everything they see, parents must give them cash or buy for them they need only without giving them extra funds to help them build their future independently.