Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Well, lots of people claim that workplace and home must be clean, everything arranges properly because it is a necessity, and I am also in favoured of that statement. Firstly, the main advantage of that is everyone wants healthy lifestyle, if people keep clean their place where they spend most of their time, it will help them a lot. Being a human, it is a social responsibility of everybody to maintain tidiness everywhere. Moreover, if home and workplace will be clean, members can live happily and they can do their tasks easily. Apart from that, people are also safe from accidents, it is scientifically proved, most accidents happen due to unorganized things. For example, every company follows a safety, therefore, they make some protocols which are mandatory to follow to reduce accidents in a workplace. Furthermore, after the homes, offices are the only place where people spend their most time. They do their whole work from them, if the things are not on their original place, it will become an issue for all employees, then, they waste their time to find out things. In that case, it would affect their work. In addition, most successful companies claim that they only achieve their targets because of their management skills, they do their work on time and efficiently. In conclusion, managing thing at home and the workplace are very important to reduce accidents and keep safe for everyone. At last, I support cleaning the homes and offices for our loved ones so, they line happily.