Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extiction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Destroying the rain jungles is an important issue and it probably causes to the life of flora and fauna also people.I strongly agree with this topic and we will discuss it as detailed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, the conservation of trees in the forest is very significant for the nature since it helps to control global warming and protecting the environment. Moreover,groves have the main part to prevent natural calamities and other disasters. Secondly, deprive the forests may cause to the abolition of the natural habitat of animals live and their food resources. For instance,in India,lost a hundred acres of uninhabited lands became inhabited place due to the unethical natural nonconservation, therefore, several specious not exist now as per the current survey. Thirdly,various types of problem occurring because of this issue like earth quake,landslides and floods are happening all around the earth occasionally. On the other hand,societies have the main responsibility on this issue because of some government authorities and a certain number of landholders are cut the trees to extent their places to build new construction or any other kind of activities.Nowadays, all across the world,humans are facing serious miserable weather conditions since decreasing the flora.Many rivers and ponds are becoming tiny after the unethical process started on the earth, thus the reason for non-availability of fish sources and other creatures. For example, the world's biggest forest Amazon boundaries are reduced compared with past decades and most of the species in at extinction-level. In conclusion,I strongly agree with this point and also suggesting that the govenment should enforce astricgt strict rule to protect this land from non morality activities by the human.