Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems, whereas others think celebrities make the problems less Important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a debatable issue whether global aid agencies should take the help of renowned celebrities to raise public awareness towards them or such kinds of methods only bring counterproductive results. While some individuals think that the involvement of famous film stars, sportspersons and other billionaires might downplay the significance of the problems associated with aid agencies, I believe their assistance could bring enormous and positive changes to social issues. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people assert that luminary could also lessen the importance of problems. Firstly, most people are likely to associate the purpose of celebrity support with either enhancing reputation or gaining public attention and consequently neglect them by ignoring the pressing question. Secondly, some figure especially those who are notorious for their bad deeds, are denounced by the public, so their sponsorship could even jeopardize the reputation of compensation organizations and crowd.will therefore be discouraged from lending a helping hand to those charities. Finally, family may lose interest in a charity if famous public stop their involvement and this could result in the loss of fundings which they may have generated otherwise On the other hand, I believe that famous family can raise awareness of social issue. First and foremost, most superstar are admired and respected by the public and this contributes to increasing the profile of aid organizations by virtue of which a growing number of public will donate money or volunteer to assist charities to solve their problems. For instance, Priyanka Chopra, being a prominent actress, is currently the goodwill ambassador for UNICEF, promoting child rights and drawing a great deal of attention from her admirers. Apart from this, celebrities can also reflect social and environmental obstacle by creating songs and making films. Last but not least, star also draw media attention wherever they go which helps to highlight the benefit organization and the troubles which they are facing. In conclusion, although some entertainers with notoriety could also downplay the hitches linked with them, it seems to me that most celebrity's assistance towards charities contributes to raising the awareness of trouble due to their reputation.