In many countries, paying for things and using mobile app is becoming increasingly common. Does this Development are having more advantages or disadvantages?

owing t the development of technology,paying to benefit from various applications has become something ordinary.a multitude of people are satisfied with exploiting the provided opportunity versus the expenditures,while it may be a remedial idea to tackling divergent obstacles that used to seem permanent,can also be the factor behind introducing new drawbacks to the countries. one of the most highlighted dire consequences has to do with the cultural clashes that would be experienced in most of the world sectores,if poorer folks are deprived of the amenities that requires wealth,whereas others are utilising of,after a while a drastic distance can be seen between different social levels, for instance,pedagogical Softwares that broaden the horizons regarding globe is a terminator,where,people with low incomes cannot culminate themselves as the rich individuals.as an offspring the rate of the satisfaction would decrease sharply,because day by they folks even lose the capabilities that they used to have, although a majority of the activities were done in person in offices,by the domination of technology,they just are feasible by mobile apps that need fees. on the other hand,its positive footprints are undeniable,more and more creativities will be bestowed to the humans,if the pioneers are encouraged by some promptings, hence as the strongest tool of this era money can play the most critical role,a multitude of the devices that today are used in domestic realm would not be invented if their creators have not been tempted. moreover,its financial benefits for the governments and also the other experts is the other merit,not only the possibility of imposing taxes are provided but also occupational vacancies are provided to occupy unemployments. to wrap up,whereas some side effects are considered about the softwares that require payments,its affirmative aspect surpasses,which could be the remedial idea for jobless people and the other unsolvable problems.