some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. but others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued by some people that all subjects are important for youngsters to study whereas, it is believed by other pessimists that only the single subject should be focused by them in which they are more interested. It has disagreed that only one subject is sufficient to concentrate on. In the aforementioned,paragraphs these points of view will be discussed before providing a liable conclusion. Undoubtedly, one should go for that field in the future in which he or she is interested, but by studying that only subject one can not get fully successful in life because the subjects which are provided to teenagers for study are compulsory for them so that they can gain knowledge about every field in order to develop them mentally and socially. For instance, in the schools children are not only taught any particular subject but all basic subjects are available there which are essential for their personality development such as; science which is present in every aspect of life, social science which tells us about geography, politics, history of the world and many more other subjects which assist students in attaining information about the world. Therefore, it is important to study every field for young children. Furthermore, although all the basic knowledge is essential for their growth, yet it can not be denied that offspring must give more importance to the subject which is more liked by them. As if they will focus on that one particular subject more than others, then it can be helpful for them in future. For example, if any child is interested in art and craft activities, then he must be encouraged to do more activities related to creativity so that he could go professionally through this field by which he can get satisfaction as well as will be able to earn money through his interested field and can further develop his talent in future. Thus, giving influence to an interesting subject is also necessary. To conclude, I must say that after analysing the above mentioned discussion it is clear that even though, the favourite subject must be given more importance than other subjects but, the attention of other subjects can not be denied.