In many countries imprisonment is the most common solution to crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

depriving the delinquents of wandering in societies freely and convicting them to be stocked in prisons have been a remedial idea from previous decades until now.while this treatment has been chosen owing to the benefits that used to be seen,its dire consequences should not be out of mind. one of the most highlighted merits has to do with the decreasing criminal functions,not only they would be encountered with the subsequences of their activities but also others will ponder before acting,if individuals are witnessed of these restrictions as a result,they hesitate before setting their hearts for involving in unruled actions. furthermore,not only the safety of the societies would culminate drastically in the absence of devastating people,but as an offspring individuals' satisfaction would enhance,which in its turn encourage them to coordinate with police officers. on the other hand,both their families and also the societies are targeted by separating some of the members,the children,who require their parents supports can be faced with various problems such as financial problems, hence it is feasible for them to pursue their guardian approaches for meeting their needs. moreover,the possibility for departing the prisons with more potential of robbery or other wrong activities can be increased as an offspring of the new connections that have taken place in interacting with the other experts in these realms. for instance,in some cases, new schemes with new groups would be bestowed to the countries by keeping the dangerous people together. to wrap up,whereas some side effects are considered by lockin down the criminals,its positive footprints for societies and also themselves surpass,which is provided by the opportunities for revising themselves in prisons.