Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. Do you agree or disagree?

Communication is a way to express thoughts, ideas, personal views and emotions. Nowadays, people are usually involved in written communication but while communicating the powerful means of communication is considered to be speaking rather than written interaction. I completely agree with this opinion that speaking is a more powerful tool in various ways to communicate as compared to writing form. To commence with, communication while speaking inculcate various emotions in a person. Firstly, when a person speaks it makes one more observable, a sense of emotion is felt,face to face interactions are done which is not possible while writing. It could only be a dozen words arranged to express their views. For instance, when oral communication is done we feel the emotions of that person,what someone is trying to convey,how deeply one is sad. Moreover, speaking is significant as the nicely or widely an individual say something,the more are chances for others to get influenced. The other obvious reason is that verbal communication makes people sociable rather than writing a text message on social sites. By interacting verbally people has a great impact on their personality, their etiquettes were observed which make them more likeable. Furthermore, spoken communication if used perfectly can resolve long term problems in day to day lives. Most often big businessman narrates their story so effectively that people get influenced by their speech. In conclusion, communicating verbally is seen to be efficient. As it is the building block of every relationship. In addition,they become socially active. All in,all it is beneficial in every possible way.