Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and gives your own opinion.

Evidence suggests that students have significantly been affected by both parents and school educators to be constructive individuals during their schooling age. Nevertheless, some people claim that parents can play an active role in this procedure, others believe that it is the education system’s role to do this. Both these views will be elaborated followed by my own take on. I strongly agree. On the one hand, parents are bound to be a proper functional idol for their children. To begin with, offspring are inclined to imitate other people as their natural aptitude. Simply put, their parents have potentially been their first and main role models during their lives. Consequently, a child can take in how to be a useful person in their community by imitating parents ’ outdoor behaviours like helping neighbours, denoting money to charities to name a few. Furthermore, pupils can catch their parents ’ best traits in their houses too. For instants, they might learn about parents ’ activities to how to be environmentally-friendly people by recycling household waste, cans and papers and protecting their environment conveniently. on the other hand, the educational system can convert students to be society-friendly people by teaching various lessons related to the current issue. Firstly, they can utilize ex-prisoners to instil offspring a great deal of constructive advice about reducing the crime rate. For example, ex-offenders can talk about their crimes, how they can deterrent committing crimes and crimes’ detrimental consequences. Secondly, educators are able to get information about numerous activities that bring about increasing humanities’ well-being. Take, helping the enabled who fail to do their daily affairs as the volunteer works after their schools or in their extracurricular programs, as a clear example. Also, watching plenty of informative videos which are based on philosophy-related subjects to learn how to control and release their aggressive behaviours. In conclusion, although parents may be completely useful role models for their children, I strongly believe that schools are better alternatives that are able to convert offspring to be more constructive for their societies. I strongly agree.