Due to poorer countries experiencing a “brain drain” they are seeing many professionals such as doctors and teachers leaving to work in more developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can be suggested to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, Less developed countries are facing big challenges, Due to the fact, That High skilled workers are leaving the country looking for a better life in advanced countries, Which cause a lot of problems for the home community, In this essay, we will show these problems and suggest what can be a possible solution for it. high skills worker immigration can cause many problems for underdeveloped countries, Firstly, It can lead to the lack of skills, which can affect the quilty of services in those countries and make it harder to be able to prepare more experts in the future, For Example, In Sudan, we used to have highly skilled doctors on hospitals or university teachers but these days it's hard to find good ones, Secondly, this can discourage the country from investing more on these important fields, Due to the fact, They will be losing their investment. We can think of ways to give hope and fix the situation, For a start, underdeveloped countries need to allocate more funds to these areas to encourage them to stay and help develop their own countries, Finally, Another part of the solution needs to be done by the society in a shape of respect, Feeling appreciated will give motivation for them to stay and accept the level of life they have, For instance, I remember many university professors who decided to stay in my university to help the next generations though they can gain ten times more if the left for good but they stayed because they felt the respect from the students. In summary, losing years of knowledge can lead to low quality of services and mean less money invested by the governments, But with cooperative work from governments by putting more money and the community by showing respect we can help decrease that.