Governments give lots of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that the government have been overed offered support for artists, which people believe this money should be spent at somewhere more important. While some artists has developed lots of artworks to attract tourists to increas the economic revenue. However, some artworks are too expensive, people think instead of wasting all the money for artworks, is it better to use that fund in the hospital and age care. In this assay I will argue that the government have give enomours support to artists, meanwhile, others people think it is wasting money on arts. If they could save some money for support the hospital and agecare aged care that will be much better. Artists have developed lot of artworks in many different places, painting wall is very popular in the cities, we also can see other different artworks build in the park, on the side of the street and at some famous places. These art design have been success to attracted the traveller from anywhere, which poeple like to visit some places with lot nice view for photographs. As a result, people come to a plce not just for the nice view or artworks, they will spend money in hopitalies, accommadations accommodation and shopping as well. Therefore, this cities or area will become famous and the economic will increase rapinly, so that, the government can get more income tax to cover the artists funds. Although, artworks can help the economic however, some people believe it is over provided the artisist, as hospital and agecare are need more funds, while now is the pandemic time. In today covid-19 virus has been spread to everywhere, in many hospital they are short of equitments requirements and Covid-19 test kit, agecare also needs more antibacterial cleannig equitments requirements to make sure all the elderly are living in the save envirnoment. Therefore, some residents believe the governement should put more funds for these 2 department instead of wasting the money on arts. Eventhought Even thought the governement have been spent lot of money to support artists, however artworks can increase the economic, which both businesses and government can get the benefits on it. Futhermore, hospital and agecare are both needs to be consider too, as it hopitals and agecare are about people live. In my opinion I think the government should put more funds for hopitals and agecare in the future, artswork will help the country for keeping in the finacialy financial stable but is less important than people live.