The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems connected with using the web? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think, using internet can cause such problems with their life. While others believe that this kind of technology gives more opportunity to them. However, internet penetrated to our daily life too deeply, and it makes some problems, which should be solved. The first problem is spending a lot of time by using web sites. People don't notice spent time on their phone especially during listing the social webs. And it is distributed all over the world, particularly among young generation. Using this kind of sites gives nothing useful for person. And it degrates denigrates their mind also physical and mental skills, especially with growing children. And my suggestion to solve this problem is very simple. In my opinion each person should control himself and spending time on it. Also parents should limit their children when they allowed to the web and pursue them. Additionally, in my experience, I just deleted this social applications from my phone, and it really helps me). The second problem is total dependence on the internet. Nowadays, people can not imagine their life without internet, for example all our money is on the cards, no one use cash. And also there are to many works which can not be performed if there is not internet. And add or this a person who use web sites should give personal informations which can be hacked by an other person and used against, to stole money or important data. And I suggest as a solution of this issue to comply with it. It means that people should find or get way to detect suspicious web sites and avoid it. Because it is impossible to stop using internet. That is why there should be special courses and subjects of study at school to prepare how to use websites properly also internet illiteracy. In conclusion, despite internet has brought some problems, it is outstanding thing which was created by human. And I believe that problems which came with are very tiny compared to whole this technology.