Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Issues related to studying in university are frequently discussed these days. Some people believe that taking part in the college system can lead learners to achieve in their career paths, others criticize and argue that getting jobs after school can directly succeed rather than studying academic class. Both sides of view and the explanation why I prefer learning at university has a great result in students will be shown. On the one hand, there are several benefits associated with learning in the academy. The principal reason is that workers in various jobs; including the medical sector and construction term, have to acquire certificate degrees in order to ensure their knowledge before doing their jobs. To explain, both in-depth information and workshops in different curricular courses have been offered to students from professionals. For instance, medical students have to learn in medical school with specialists since they cannot gain data from their real-life experiences. In this regard, it is evident that college has a huge positive impact on the attainment of their occupations. On the other hand, some opponents argue that doing a job after high school is more productive. The main consequence is that learning in university classes waste their time and money. In other words, many jobs today do not rely on educational institution certifications; such as singers and chefs, thus, learning in a real situation has more productive than listening to lectures. To exemplify, many famous singers in Thailand opt to take part in various singing competitions instead of studying at college as compulsory subjects cannot apply to their career life. Hence, finding experiences after school is beneficial relevant to some conditions. All things considered; I am of the opinion that the merits of learning in university slightly outweigh another because offering the degree might have a great result in my career path in the future. However, individuals should carefully have an awareness of what is the best compatible way with their own future paths.