International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places . At the same time , there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment . Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages ?

Tourist is one of the main factors that have helped to increase the income in many countries. However, travellers might affect badly on the tourist places, such as through the rubbish so make the places dirty or damage the ancient places and that's cost very high to improve the traditional and tourist places. The following essay discusses if the advantages cover the disadvantages of international tripper. On the one hand, countries who pay attention to their destinations, and make the places safely for the tripper and cost cheaper than other cities will gain a lot of money from them to raise the cash flow. Money may come from the profit of ticket planes, access to tourist features or staying at hotels. On the other hand, visitors from different countries have different customs and traditions and that’s mighty effect incorrectly on the others cities especially if they stay for along time and have an opportunity to do their customs, for example their way of celebrating weddings. In addition to that, the high demand of visiting some traditional places decrease gradually the delectation of them and that’s would require money more than the profit comes from tourists. Those cities who have a huge number of tourism should but rules and gain man for travellers besides to the police tourist, so they will be able to save the profits they gain. To sum up, some countries can’t pass up tourism because they rise their cash flow. But they have to but some rules to save their ancient places.