Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised in the correct place. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that keeping your living space and workplace clean and tidy is important and I strongly agree with the above statement. In this essay, I will discuss the reason why it is important to keep your place neat. To begin with, maintaining a clean and neat environment is relevant for some reason. In an orderly and clean, environment you can find your thing easily because everything has its space and should be found when want arises. For example, I can find things more easily in my dad’s bedroom because it’s well organised and every item is in the place where it should be. On the other hand, people naturally feel clean and a tidy environment in the living space and the working space. People will like to meet you again and again and visit your place because they will feel happy and get positive vibes because as mentioned above people love cleanliness. Furthermore, people will accept edibles from you as they like people who are more hygienic and orderliness. For example, if you went out with your family for dinner and you don’t like the environment of the restaurant the next moment you will leave the place because naturally people like hygienic, cleanliness and orderliness. As far as I am concerned people should maintain a neat living and working space so that they can feel nice and think positive. A bad environment will make you feel irritated and can make you ill. To sum up, it is crucial to maintain a clean environment to locate things easily and think positive. In addition people like the neat environment around them.