Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

The argument about providing food and education has been happening for a long time. It is believed that certain rich nations can share their resources and improve people's life residing in poorer countries. I think that, if developed nations can do business together for certain products then it may lead to better development for the non-developed union. In this essay, I will talk about how western nations can help poorer nations by making business with them, furthermore, how these poorer countries governments can take care of their citizens. Firstly, western countries like the USA, UK, France Germany etc. can import raw materials from under-developed countries. Some resources are abundant in these countries and can only be found in a few areas. For instance, a majority of companies in developed countries are importing raw materials and human resources from undeveloped nations to mitigate their cost of operations such as Dubai. Dubai has been recruiting labour force from Pakistan, Bangladesh etc. However, all these activities are part of business deals and memorandum of understanding. Secondly, it is the primary responsibility of respective poor countries ' governments to provide basic facilities like sanitation, food, and shelter. The government should work closely with non-profit organizations to help needy people. For instance, in Bangladesh, the government along with charity organizations improved the drinking water infrastructure. In conclusion, inter-government organizations should bridge the gap between rich and poor nations. In my opinion, developed nations and undeveloped nations should work hand in hand to get the benefits.