Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more walking?

The issue of forenoon stroll which was always arguable has now become more controversial with many people that is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem this will pave the way to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that individuals have stopped going for morning walks due to the spread of numerous ailments. For eg Covid-19 pandemic compelled the public to stay at home, preventing them from engaging in any physical activity. In addition to this, another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the prevalence of crime on the streets has increased in recent years, making people unsafe to take an early morning stroll. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. Probing ahead, steps to deal with this difficulty are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable. Besides this, everyone should wear a mask and avoid physical contact to get free from infectious diseases as it will help every individual to stroll outside in public areas. Primarily, CCTV cameras should be installed by the administration for the safety of the public. Moreover, the government could also expand the number of initiatives aimed at improving security and start health awareness campaigns. In cessation, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of forenoon walk can be successfully addressed, provided that the above measures are taken.