It is better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary epoch, everyone is worried about the escalating levels of environmental hazards. Ought to this, cars without drivers brings new revolutions in the public and persons life in terms of commuting and reducing surrounding predicaments. I completely agree with this notion and my views related to this would be scrutinized in upcoming sections. To embark with, there are myriad benefits of opting driverless cars for commuting for the society. Initially, cars without drivers will decrease the problem of traffic congestion. Because these are designed in such a way that automatic system will ease the traffic by his global positioning system which is proved fruitful for the public. Take Delhi, for example, it is a city which is mostly crowded so cars which have automated system to tackle the problem of traffic will definitely proved beneficial for reducing congestion on roads. Moreover, these cars are used for the economic growth of particular nation which will enhance the economy. Although driverless cars are eco friendly and people who want to prevent the atmosphere from degradation will definitely buy the cars which will foster the assets of country. Furthermore, there are plethora of examples which shows that cars having no drivers will have positive effects on individuals. Firstly, these cars will reduce the chance of accidents because people do not need to drive even their own cars because they are automatic. Consequently, folks will focus on other work which are essential rather than driving. In addition to this, driverless cars enhance the chances of gain more sophisticated jobs because human being does not need to work as a drivers which is not a designated job. To conclude, nodoubt, todays world is dealing with major issues like degeradation of surroundings, consequently cars without drivers equally benefit the socity and individuals because these are meant to ease the predicaments which are faced by both.