Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that we need to make an effort to protect all wild animals whereas some assume only a few genres should be preserved. Personally, I think animals have rights to live, so humans need to keep all of them away from danger and extinction. On the one hand, some people do not think it is crucial to protect a certain number of wild creatures. There are many reasons for this. Firstly, it is thought that with several wild animals existence can become a threat to human life. For example, the CDC has found out COVID-19 infections in wild animals like otters, mink and white-tailed deer. Secondly, conserving wild organisms requires a huge amount of money. Inhabitants suppose that these funds should be distributed in social issues and humanity problems. Many countries in the world are facing starvation, illiteracy, poverty, unemployment and plague. On the other hand, others assume that the value of protecting all wild animals can not be overstated. The chief reason is that wild organisms play a vital role in the ecosystem. If Earth did not have various kinds of animals, the ecosystem would be destroyed. Moreover it might cause a globally natural disaster for instance earthquake, flood, wildfires, extreme weather events and drought. The existence of wild animals can bring certain benefits to human beings. Scientists can use animals for medical treatment, such as experimenting cosmetics on rabbits before exporting the products to the customers. In conclusion, a majority of people support the idea of protecting all wild creatures, while some suppose a small number of animals need to be preserved. From my point of view, I totally think we should make an effort to save the whole wild animals from harm and extinction.