In how many countries household waste example food packaging is is increasing day by day. What are the reasons? How can the problem be solved?

The problem of household waste which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my perspective, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that due to commercialization the majority of the company try to make their products appealing so that they can attract more customers. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that most food packaging is made from plastic which also degrades the environment. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, the company should use standard materials that are compatible so that the end-users will recycle your packaging. Primarily, minimising adhesive tape consumption and eliminating unneeded layers of packing can help to reduce waste. Moreover, the government should enact tough anti-packaging legislation. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of household garbage can be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.