Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; other say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this pace of life, tourism has immense ly contributed in the economy of particular nation where some people reckon that it is very important experience but others think that it is waste of time and money therefore, this essay willdisscuss the both arguments before deducing in my cocerete opinion which l will disscuss discus in my upcoming paragraphs. To address with, nowdays,many people move from one country to another for many tasks and it is very beneficial for them just to know about the other tradition or culture which is very helpful for reveal their past mistakes secondly, they can easily know about the other languages which is also useful for inhance their knowledge as well as vocabulary for example,80 students go to overseas just to know about the other tradition or culture as a result, travelling is best way to know about the history of other nation. However, on the other side, some masses reckon that it is wastageof wastage money and time because if students or parents go to overseas where they cannot spend quality time with each other which may be cause of relationship between them are weaker secondly they cannot celebrate any festival with each other where they suffer from many troubles that's why they think that it is wastageof time apart from this, sometimes people puchase experience tickets just for going other country where they suffer from financial issue consequently, people thik that it is wastageof wastage money and time From my book of experience, I believe that travelling is good way to know about the other tradition, culture as well as languages which is very helpful for maniting monitoring the future To conclude, nodoubt there are lot of benefits of traveling but still the drawbacks of this trend cannot be neglected