some believe that single-sex school students perform better academically. However, others believe that both geneder schools provide children with best social skills for adulthood. Discuss both perspective and give opinion.

Some argued that same-gender teaching places students to achieve greater academic results, while others feel that co-gender schools offer verbal and non-verbal skills to the child for adulthood. Although same-gender schools offer cooperation between classmates, in my opinion, mixed-gender school creates competition between both the sex which will assist them in grownup life. Many individuals feel that same-sex schools children bring good academic results because they believe that the same-sex improves cooperation within classmates. The same-sex does not create any competition and tries to solve academic challenges by assisting each other. As nobody is there to criticize each other work they learn new things without stress and achieve higher grades. For instance, in developed,countries there are few convent school that still follows same-sex rules for kids because they believe in cooperation rather than unnecessary competition between both the sex. Despite the cooperation, in my opinion, co-gender school plays an important role in improving overall social skills. On the other hand, some believers believe that co-gender school students perform well throughout their life because of fair competition between both the sex. The competition improves socialisation between gender which inculcate communication skill between them. As a result, children become extroverted and communicate without hesitation which helps them in their professional careers. For instance, the majority of magazines in the US suggested that co-gender school students often perform better in drama because of sharing ideas between cross-gender. In Conclusion, a few individuals believe that same-sex education places assist students to achieve extraordinary academic results by cooperation; however, in my opinion, a co-gender school creates a sense of competition in pupils' life to build their cross-gender social skills.