In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the manufacturing technology industry becomes more and more modern. As a result of this change, unmmanned vehicles is predicted to be popular in the near future. Some people agree that passengers travelling inside these robot would bring a lot of benefits. However, in my point of views, I firmly believe that there will be seen more drawbacks compared with benefits. On the one hand, all development have its own advantages and also for the above change. Unmanned vehicles for human only may help people to find and travel easily. They may not have to search for a long time or catch some problems with the drivers. Moreover, if people do not need to drive, they will have more free time to do others. In my opinion, i am not really ready to try this vehicles. On the other hand, although this trend will bring some benefits, the drawbacks seem to surpass it. Firstly, unmanned vehicles will be never more safe and intelligent than one need people. It is obvious that robot can have reaction as quickly as human when driving. Especially if there are a big problems, people may easily face danger or accident. These robot will be used for only human, so it is pretty difficult to try on others. For more, the second drawback is that this changes may make a fundamental job to disappear in the future. All of us know that driving is one of the most popular job now. Therefore, if robot alter this field, a lot of people will become unemployment. As a fact of matter, there will be a huge burden on drivers and also state. Life of many family will change to a terrible context. Moreover, if unmmaned vehicles will practically be applied, human may lose their ability and rely more on technology. The world is likely dominated by smart robot and people become more lazy. In conclusion, beside some benefits, there still be many drawbacks as unsafety or job burden that people should considerate about unmanned vehicles. All changes start with beautiful reason but so as to be real, human need to fix and realise all problems.