The internet is the best place to find information. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that the internet is a gateway to many sources. There are those who are of the opinion that the internet is the best place to find information. Others say the internet is a network filled with biased ideas, lies, and inaccurate information. This essay will discuss both views before stating an opinion. To put it simply, the internet is a place for both positive and negative sides. Nazi or facist racist communities are negative sides which try and brainwash the society. Some positive sides could be HubSpot which teaches people how to “grow better”. When it comes to bais there is a lot of it on the internet. Anti abortion groups who use false claims and exaggerate their ideas in order to get support from easily brainwashed societies. The internet is also filled with lies, false declarations, and threats. Accounts such as Queerty or Big Gay News use false claims about how people discriminate the African-American communities in order to get support from mostly liberal communities. If we put all of the negative ideas aside, we will be left with true information. The internet is filled with news presses such as the New York Press or the Washington Press which post new events on their twitter or facebook accounts. Also people on youtube try to teach the youth the basics of robotics or coding. These people have an impact on our community. People who actually care about the society try to prove the negative sides of people in order to rectify beliefs. To recapitulate, the internet is filled with both true and false things. It is quite difficult to form opinions using the internet. Some can assume that people support different ideas that might change beliefs or go against someone's religion.