Nowadays many people choose to be self employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

The young generation of the 21st century want unaffiliated jobs in their life, instead of working under one association,they prefer working by themselves by setting up a business.The only problem for this generation is that they don't want to work under anyone, thus they want to be self-employed. Firstly,during past years people tend to have a relaxed job with the timings 9 to 5.But these days young generation wants to work by themselves,the only disadvantage to working alone is the lack of experience in the sector they are working upon.The basic problem of being independent is that you can't learn many new things for your field purpose. Moreover, one should grasp the basic knowledge for the sector which they want to work in with the means of working under any organisation. Additionally,there are many benefits of not being dependent on anyone and working as an employee owner,because the self-employed person gives various job opportunities to the non-employed people in the display.The starting phase for the business can be the risk factor but if you endeavour upon the various aspects which are going into the market can be the booster for one such trade activity, furthermore nowadays the market is so uncertain that, a business person should know about the near future too. To conclude,the disadvantages of being self-employed outweigh the advantages,due to lack of experience for the market which they want to perform, thus one should gain experience from being employed under any company which gives them enough amount of knowledge.