Although more and more people read news on the internet newspaper remain the most important source of news do you agree or disagree

It is true that a growing number of people prefer online news while paper -based news still important.I completely disagree with this view.According to my point of,, view digital news has more benefits in the modern world. It is clear that technology is increasing by leaps and bounds.Nowadays online news keeps the readers up-to-date about what is happening around the world.To elaborate,digital news gives current information whereas traditional newspaper updates one day later. It takes time to print and edit.online news gives current information with pictures and videos which are more interesting and attractive. For instance, it was very beneficial for international students to get updates regarding their permanent residence express entry draws they can easily check draws on the same day and submit their files rather than wait for newspapers and find news. Thus,it is really a boon for readers or youngsters who can read anywhere and anytime with their gadgets. The other main benefit of electronic newspapers is eco friendly.To explicate it,conventional newspaper paper made with paper which is prepared by cutting the trees.It put effects on the environment.It creates pollution which is harmful to health whereas news on the internet save it.There is no need for paper. For example, the last survey revealed that 60% of trees were cut due to making paper but online news reduces the cutting of trees and saves our animal plants life. In conclusion, although the conventional newspaper is important yet online news replaces the traditional news and make the masses up to date with current news.