Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

I will discuss some of the disparities of increasing business and cultural contact between nations and how this could affect the national identity, and also other aspects of their personal and professional lives, finally I am going to give my personal opinion in which, I will evaluate the consequences of this. Living in a global world could help us to know better different types of governments, cultures, and also a variety of ways to run a business. There are some companies like Google, for example, that is always hiring the most capable people of every country, and we could see that the environment inside the office is perfectly fine; nevertheless, they look like they are doing great, and all the cultural differences did not ever exist. On the other way, there is some racist behaviour in some companies that discriminate against the black or Asian population, for example, every day we heard in the news, that they fire black community because of their skin colour, or even, they never get any kind of growth in their current position. There are a lot of companies that are run by the older society, which their ideas are very antique and; whereas, they would never learn how to be polite and respect every human being. Finally, I want to conclude with my personal point of view, that is that we have the same rights and moral obligations despite, how we look from the outside, then we need to be more respectful with every culture and nation. The best way to grow a company is with a globally way of thinking by everyone in the office, overall, they must hire people from all around the globe to get a diversity of ideas and knowledge.