Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that change is inevitable throughout one's life. Although some people do not like change but prefer repeating the same thing, while others believe that change is something amazing. This essay will discuss both sides and also explore my view. On the one hand, most people who perform the same task over a long period believe that it makes them become a master. A popular saying says that 'Jack of all trade master of none. When you do a thing for a long time you become perfect and thereby committing fewer errors which help to enhance productivity. For instance, a Company in Nigeria has been recording success over the years. During an interview with the manager, he said and I quote that ' the main reason why his company has been flourishing is that he gave his workers a job specification and he also helped them to become masters in their speciality. Therefore, most people prefer doing a particular work over again due to the fact that it will make them bosses in their areas of specialization. On the other hand, most people believe that repeating a task for a long time makes work extremely boring. People want to experience new things because it makes them feel amazing. So they believe that doing something new helps build their understanding about other areas. A survey carried out in China revealed that when people change their work it helps prevent lapses and also helps to promote the company's image. To conclude, even though change helps improve one's knowledge about other fields, I strongly believe that it is better to ensure that people continue to do the same work without change, in order for them to gain excellent skills in whatever they do.