The use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools is in decline, yet it should be used to improve behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Punishing young folks used to be a major way to encourage them to study and well-behaved. Recently, this approach has significantly decreased, even though, there are many inhabitants who reckon that this method worked the best. In this essay, I will give arguments supporting the point of view that this solution is not even remotely good. Firstly, getting kids harmed produces an enormous amount of stress inside of them. The constant fear makes them not want to attend classes, hence, it is impossible to acquire any knowledge. For instance, young folk who has been poorly treated during lessons lost any motivation to speak and actively attend during them what leads to the unfortunate situation when he or she can not develop basic soft and hard skills, too. As a result, they would have struggled while finding a well-paid job. Children who are punished during school time come home fulfilled with anger because of unfair treatment. In order to release these emotions, they try to get revenge on their peers or siblings. For example, one man in my neighbourhood who has been treated like that after graduating had some mental issues. This further resulted in becoming a criminalist and punishing their kids, as well. Fear and harm do never implement any good in a person' life. To sum up, corporal punishment should be considered illegal, which can be easily implemented by the government. Hitting produces access stress and anger, rather than behaviour improvements. In terms of well-behaviour, young citizens should be from the youngest age thought to respect and other skills through their own work and experience.