Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a school of thought that learners can train in a group while others feels that it is better for them to revise individually.These views while observed from different perspectives will have their better side but it will depend on the nature of the subject being learnt and individual interest of the learner. This essay will analyze each side of the coin and an opinion will be stated at the end. To begin with, group discussion is good because, each student will contribute their opinions and there will be a plethora of ideas.A good example is a group discussion on geography where the subject is wide.In such a group assignment,pooling tongether of knowledge will benefit all. Additionally, group discussions embrace slow learners and poor students hence giving each of them a better chance to perform in school. For instance,those who score well in maths may not meet expectations on languages, but once these two meet and exchange points each will become better in both subjects. On the other hand,individual studies are good when one needs better concentration during revision in order to comprehead on a particular topic. For example,complex formular formulas will need much attention for someone to read between the lines. This will demand personal remedial in a quiet environment. Moreover,some students excel when they study alone due to thier her reserved personality.Because of their temperament,individual learning becomes convinient option for them.Citing a case like that of endomorphs who rarely speak while in a group of people.They dislike interacting hence making them not fit in general classes. In conclusion,both types of learning under discussion are advantageous depending on the subject and the user.Teachers should advise on when each should be practiced for best results.