People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. Give reasons and solutions

Today's population consume a plethora of ready-made foods rather than natural healthy. They like to drink more soft drinks due to this have more flavours and taste. Drinking coconut water and eight bottles of tap water is the best remedies for this problem. Therefore, this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are many soft drinks are quite popular to around the world. For example, people drink soft drinks after eating heavy foods like Coke, Pepsi and Redful; these kinds of sugary drinks can cure diegestion digestive problem immediately not only cures digestion but also gives more energy to the consumers. Many youngsters like to drink always sugary drinks in everyday-based such as party and celebartion. These are the main reasons for fokls are drinking ore and more drinks due to taste and energy -based. There are some possible solutions to reduce this problem. For instance, coconut water and tap water provides same level of energy, nutrition and minerals. Dietitions and nutritions suggest a regular diet plan to follow folks; everyday should drink eight bottles of tap water in order to they can get the same amount of energy and protein. In addition, there are so many natural healthy drinks items are available in very low price. To conclude, today's population can get easily ready-made foods from all shops. Giving more energy and taste is the reasons for folks drinking a lot of soft drinks; drinking coconut water and eight bottles of tap water can give more protein and minerals to all populatiion populations.