Do you agree or disagree that in near future the role of teachers will be taken by technology?

The use of technology is inclining in the modern world and growing technological influence can even be seen in the classroom.Does technology take the role of teachers in the future? According to some people,it can.But I strongly disagree with this concept. On the one hand,a robotic teacher can not establish an emotional connection to motivate students.Technology can not understand pupils' sense of their situation and can not act like a real teacher who deals with each of their learners individually according to their character. On the other hand,a mechanism can not explain the subject by easy and vital examples.Because they are only operated according to the framework of the subject and only with scientific words. Moreover, in some cases,they even can not answer all of the unique questions which children ask of them. In summary,the machine can be a very helpful assistant,but we should not forget that this machine was invented by humans and they are not able to assess people and teach us as well.