In many countries, the age of criminals is getting lower. Give reasons and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant examples.

Globally we started to see a new trend, that persons who commit crimes are younger compared to the past years, A fact that hold a lot of issues and challenges to our societies. In this,essay we will put the light on what can be the fuel for this phonemenuna, and what are possible actions can be done to fix that. Firstly, as a first step to understanding the motivation for youth to engage in such activities can be in the answer of what kind of crimes is committed more by the new generation, drugs, will be the first to come to mind, which lead to the main reason of having a lot of free times with no real responsibilities to worry about, kids tend to keep themselves busy while feeding their feeling of being adults by trying new stuff, for instance, the rate of doing drugs in Sudan was getting up when universities were shut down for one year, Secondly, another reason can be the lack of vision, if these people have hope for a good life they will think twice before risk getting their hand dirty and destroy this picture of their future. A smart move to decrease these behaviours is to get them engaged in doing things with big causes, like helping change the world, encouraging them to participate in entrepreneurship events. the goal is to give them dreams. Another way can be by focusing more on this age and trying to provide a better reality for them, to give them the feeling they are special that their future matter. For example, a kid who sleeps with a full stomach and feels he will be something in the future won't steal bread. In conclusion, when young people have nothing to do while facing hard times the devil inside them will be woke while giving them a good day and helping them plan for tomorrow can make our community safer by keeping them away from presion