Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

There is no doubt that education is a prominent factor to become successful in life; however, academic qualification is not the key to achieving success in life. Therefore, in some cases, students who are not good in their academic records may achieve success on the basis of skills that are out of their education. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into the rationale behind this worrying trend, and subsequently, will put forward the panacea to arresting the worrying trend. From one perspective, success requires determination, dedication, and hard work, and by absorbing these qualities in real life, anyone may reach the top in their career line without obtaining achievements in academic subjects. In other words, having practical skills to become a successful individual may not demand an academic qualification. To epitomize, people who want to build up their own empire or business require different types of abilities to run their business or work smoothly. despite not having a good educational background, they get success in their respective fields by adapting professional skills. In addition, Different pupils’ capabilities vary according to their interests and grasping power because some students who are not excellent in the study may have skills which are practical and it would be required in successful professional life as well as personal life. For instance, individuals who can not get good marks in exams or cannot get success in the education field because of having different interests and it may be possible due to old fashioned and outdated methods of teaching nowadays. Therefore, they are not able to focus on the subjects they are interested in, which led them to become different personalities in real life. To recapitulate, Success demands practical vision, passion, and practice, and this may not require a basic education record. Moreover, not everyone is good in the study as they believe in a different approach and have skillsets or may not be fit in teaching methods or patterns.