In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country , while others believe government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that a number of people are paid immensely excess salaries. Half of the folk consider that this situation is completely well because it stimulates younger generation to invest in themselves for earning high money in the future, while others believe top-tier government officials should balance salaries due to it cause income injustice. Initially, some people who gain much more revenue drastically encourage talented alumni to invest in themselves and acquire useful skills. The percentage of literacy and broad-visioned employment staggeringly soar thanks to this phenomenon. Stiff competition is increased between staff in top-tier companies to gain much more salary. For instance, firms that ever-escalating brand awareness utilizes this complication to both produce more and increase employee productivity. Thus, in the country, the proportion of productive and talented workers boost day by day. On the other hand, according to some people thought, this event pave a way for income injustice. Moreover, soaring rate of society who earn low- income leads to dwindling standard of living in the country. In fact, reducing the level of welfare gives rise to critical protest movements which are conducted by proper people. The Republic of Turkey is an unparalleled example for this phenomenon. The population of Turkey match in protest recently because of diminishing level of welfare. Hence, inequality of income ought to be curbed by authorities to hinder disruptive protestations. As a consequence, in my own perspective, Although this condition provides much more efficient manufacture and productive personnel due to stiff competition, level of income should be properly observed to hamper slumping quality of living.