It's often said that government spends too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It's often argued by some people that a huge amount of money is allocated to protect flora and fauna, whilst others say that this wage should be spent on other problems.I agree with the first statement because other issues are more important than others. This essay will discuss both views in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with the benefits of defending wildlife. Firstly, They are important for balancing the ecosystem. For instance, one ecological role of animals or plants is to act as consumers, which is a vital part of the community. SECONDLY, it is important for the economy. Conservation areas and preserved natural habitats attract visitors from all over the world. For example, many places depend on wild animals for tourism such as Moldavia and Tanzania. Therefore, defending wildlife brings numerous benefits that would not have been possible without devoting money to it. However, there are also many other problems that need to be considered to allocate a huge amount of budget. Firstly, educational reform is very important and a government budget should be spent on it. Because education is the primary need of humankind to improve their lifestyle and the world around them. In addition, health services need to be grown by the government because people do not get proper treatment in the hospitals in less developed nations, which will lead to many social problems such as vandalism and violence. For instance, a recent article published that%40 of hospitals in India did not have the fundamental facilities like machines to perform operations or rehabilitation centres. Thus, these would not have been possible without allocating a tremendous wage to the health and teaching sectors. To sum up, although authorities should spend wages to preserve wildlife, but many other issues that government should allocate a huge amount of money on that.