Modern lifestyle means that many parents have little time for their children.Manage and run do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. do you agree or disagree?

It is said that many parents nowadays do not have much time for their children as a result of their busy lifestyle. Manage and run do not receive the same level of parental attention that children did in the past. While this may true to a certain extent, I would argue that there are other different parents. On the one hand, it is understandable why some children do not get enough caring from their parents. The main reason that leads to this situation could be the high speed of developing the standard of living. For example, parents, especially fathers, always spend much time on their job and party at the company. This is the reason why they often go home late and lack time to take care of their child. On the other hand, it would be imprudent to downplay the important role of parents in teaching their children. Many people not only place heavy emphasis on raising their children but also could balance the work-life and family life. For instance, some parents prefer spending their weekends playing with children to hanging out with colleagues. In conclusion, I am of the belief that many parents still attach great importance to raising their children despite the hectic lifestyle.