Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Other say that there are more important enviromental problem. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some have the opinion that the extinction of certain species of plants and animals is the main environmental problem of our time. While others are of an option that there are more significant environmental problems besides this.In this,essay we will discuss both options in detail. On the one hand, issues like wiping out certain species of plants and animals can disrupt the whole food chain. This can cause some cascading effects and the result like increase in pollution of other species or wiping out of some species.Which can be either good or bad.An example of such extension is of dinosaurs lead Change the form of the verb led show examples to the emergence of humans.So the effect on the environmental by this problem cannot be certain.These issues can be threat to creatin species of plants and animals but not all ecosystems. But on the other hand, issues like global warming, air pollution etc. are treath so entire ecosystem. This issue if not handled can extend all the life of the planet. Issues like global warming can cause melting of ice which can lead to submerge of various lifeforms living on the land resulting in extinction of species surviving on land.Air pollution is the root causes of many health issues not only in humans but also in other animals species. Plants are also dying out due to this issues.Water pollution is the threat to entire marine life.These issues are at a global scale which needs more attention because are not only a threath to the entire lifecycle of animals and plants on the earth. In conclusion, Although wiping out certain plants and animals are problematic to the enviroment it is limited to a small number of species. While environmental problems like global warming,air and water pollution etc. may cause the extinction of the entire life on the earth. This issue needs to be taken more seriously.