Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy with everything organised and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, people can hardly find any free time in this fast phased world that we live in. Meanwhile, it is mostly argued that it is significant to maintain a neat and clean environment around us. This essay will focus on the cons of this notion and at the same time how challenging it is to actually make it happen, and finally opine that being organized is always a good thing, however, it is a fact that one cannot always be perfect. To begin with, having a tidy atmosphere creates peace and a clear mindset to think and do work efficiently. For example, I personally find it very pleasing and easy throughout the day if, my office room is well arranged and free of dirt and dust at all times. Therefore, cleanliness indeed plays an important role in terms of a person's mental health. On the other hand, it is well known that it requires quite a lot of effort, time and patience to actually execute this task and on most,occasions it is not practically possible to involve ourselves in this aspect. For instance, most of the working population can hardly find any time for their meals, in which care for the surrounding around them is at stake. Thus, even though it creates positivity it is not as easy to be done in real terms. In conclusion, it can be said that having a neat and litter free area around us is extremely important, nevertheless, it is yet a fact that time is not at its abundance to be spent on cleaning in which, in my,opinion I think we should take care of our space at our convenience.