Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Today information technology is evolving many features of our lifestyle than controlling our residence leisure and work actions. In my perspective, it has more advantages because it may be beneficial and necessary our daily.In the forthcoming sentences,l will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the issue and explain why I believe in the latter. The advance in IT technology has dramatically increased the stress level and fatigue in people. As a constant stream of information new inventions then modern changes in lifestyle develop individuals different IT-related diseases. For example, excessive use of the web by most adults and children causes various illnesses such as heart illness, obesity and eye problems. Besides that this situation sources children to become aggressive and alienated. Moreover, leading families to drift away, all becoming self-sufficient. Unfortunately, not all organization on the net is reliable and some of them is even dangerous. In the past social interaction in person were more common. Nowadays, a majority of conversations take place through messaging apps and on social media. However, I believe the most significant advantage of this fact is that improves living conditions and gives more opportunities to entertain. As result, it is very easy to find information which they need. IT technologies allow locals and societies to exchange knowledge at a very rapid unprecedented. For instance, users can save time by taking advantage of their phones to send emails, make calls, organize their day and undertake a variety of other tasks. In conclusion, l am sure benefits concerning human's demand. Both the positives and negatives must be weighed and managed carefully.