In some countries people of all groups are engaging into many sports or over-exercising. Are there more advantages or drawbacks to this development.

A growing number of people in some countries place a premium on exercising more than expected. Although playing sport has many benefits, the drawbacks involved are of importance to be discussed. on the plus side, it may appear that engaging in over-exercising proves beneficial. The first axiomatic reason is concerned with the improvement of mental and physical well-being. Simply put, people these days are under fire by hectic schedules so they need a healthy hobby to relieve the distress, such as strain in anxiety. This in turn paves the way for them to forget about their deadlines and concentrate better. Take a designer with a contract for two months as a salient example; by,workout he is more likely to block out all the stress and tension and concentrate on the job to approach his deadline. Peoples confidence, furthermore, could be enhanced as they become fit. peoples confidence, furthermore, could be enhanced as they become fit, thereby boosting both physical and mental health. having said that, however, the downside of over-training should not be underestimated. To begin with, if people work out vigorously for a long time they are bound to dehydrate. As a direct result, the loss of water impact their body and not only impair their health but also hinder their concentration. In other words, dehydration makes them weak and it is not a sound habit. A good illustration of this is that dehydration causes a strain on their heart, thereby compensating their heartbeats faster and causing them to feel palpitations. Another evident disadvantageous side is muscle loss. People should measure the number of fats and muscles they have and then obviate their body needs. to sum up, the tendency of playing too many sports or over-training would be both rewarding and problematic. While it may help people to guarantee their concentration in shape, in my opinion, people are highly likely to suffer from harassment.