Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Melody is everywhere in your life. From your way home to the restaurant’s background sounds. Also, music has a long history with human activities. society nowadays seemly cannot live without music. To me, I do agree that these elaborate sounds are important in our daily. And this essay is going to discuss the benefits of these sounds. Firstly, with the advancement of electrical devices, the public can easily connect to the internet and admire music. We listen to different types of music in distinct things. For example, when we go to the gym, the community do listen to faster rhythms. Studies have found that appropriate music can actually increase production. Furthermore, songs can make fans all around the world communicate through the net. They talk about the tunes without caring about race, gender and age. This conveys that with the same song they liked, fans would not really be concerned about the background. Secondly, there are dozens of old songs are reproduced concurrently. Classical music is stale and conventional but really matter to elders. Since those have been remixed, the new generation can accept those old songs. As a result, they can easily know the legend and insight behind it. For example, people produce “ last Christmas” in various visions.All lives in a variety of stages can easily sing and memorize. And the spirit of Christmas can easily bond to everyone’s heart. In conclusion, I do agree that music can make everybody adhesion. When people like the same type of music, they would have lots of passion to talk. And this can break down the nationality barrier and racial bias.