Some people say that animals can be used in any way for the benefit of humans. Others say that exploiting animals for human purposes is not acceptable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion."

Some may argue that it is okay to utilize animals for human beings benefit, While others believe exploiting these creatures for our aims is not acceptable. I side the latter view. On the one hand, animals can feel the pain as the same as human beings. Other creatures have a nervous system that helps them to feel the pain and survive the threats in nature as much as we do. Taking experiments as an example in which we subject animals for our medical purposes, they feel the pain and suffer a lot. In addition, it is a strong ethical view that any creature has the right to live as long as it can in nature. Mother Nature give all of us the chance to live in this amazing world and we as one kind of animal do not have the right to disturb the cycle for our goals. I personally consider it as human beings ' selfishness. On the other hand, we cannot deny the important role of animals in the enhancement of our modern lives. We use their meets because it is nutritious, their fur for our clothes and finally before introducing any new drug in the market we utilize animals in the experimental phase. Human beings might be extinct years ago if they did not use animals for their purposes. However, I believe authorities must prohibit using animals in this new modern era since cutting-edged technology and science can help individuals to find an alternative way instead of using animals. In conclusion, I have this notion that animals must be respected and we should stop suffering those creatures anymore due to the modern technology which can guide us to the best alternatives.