The tendency of human begins to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods .to what extend do you agree od disagree?

There is a contentious controversial argument today over whether having tendency to follow famous public that makes people to buy products or clothes like them. In this essay, I am going to examine this topic and then I think in some ways it can be true, so I totally agree with this idea. psychologically, the main reason that citizens always follow famous people is that, they do not have enough self confidence. Therefore, they want to choose clothes like celebrities to increase their confidence in societies. Moreover, some youths have a kind of competetion especially at schools or universities to look better than their friends. For example, in my daughter school all the children try to buy products which are advertised in Tv or social media and then they have a kind of show off in their classes. The second reason that why societies like to copy other people life styles is that advertisements in social media and Tv programs has been increased noticably. For instance, nowadays people spend most of their time on the Internet and various applications like Instagram or Twitter in which a lot of celebrities advertise different products from various companies,so they entice shoppers to buy products. Therefore, these companies sell one product in just a second to millions of people and it can help to make people look like each others. In conclusion, in my opinion this topic that populations try to buy or wear costumes like well known public is true and it is increased in these days. However, still you can find people who have their own style and they do not follow other people tastes and I think it is really appreciable.