The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

The trait of mimicking each other in society is believed to be depicted by the popularity of daily items such as attires or consuming goods. This article agrees with the aforementioned statement and provides abundant reasons. To begin with, the fundamental reason for the immense popularity of areas is the urge of hopping on the trend. Because most the people want to possess the most trendy and newest items, most of them purchase items. That action can lead to the popularity of items Additionally, people ’s desires of fitting in society can lead to mimicking traits and the popularity of items. For instance, major people wear Nike white sneakers to school so minor people start to wear those shoes just to look the same as others. As a result, the revenue of Nike white sneakers has soared. Some people claim that the popularity of items largely depends on their quality because that could lead to the repurchase and recommendations from close friends. However, when the companies hire celebrities to be the ambassador of their products, the fans tend to purchase what the celebrities market. For example, Hera cosmetics company hires Jennie to be the ambassador. Hence, Jennie’s fans purchase the products because they want to use the same products as Jennie uses. That is relatively the same for other goods such as digital devices. For instance, Samsung hires Blackpink to be the ambassador of the S21 line. That results in utterly high incomes of these products.To abridge, copying celebrities traits could lead to the common of certain items In conclusion, the cause and effect relationship between mimicking traits and the popularity of items has been a heated debate. Personally, I totally agree with that statement.