Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, disruptive innovations are fast-growing and in a few years, we could almost say that there is nothing that could not be improved by technology. Environmental issues are major, and it is in the minds of researchers and scientists to vet the ideas and make the world a better place for the next generation. In my opinion, I am sure that, in a few more decades, there would not be anything that technology cannot handle, which also includes the significant environmental issues. Firstly, alternative steps for energy conservation are taken in every industry which would, in turn, make sure to reduce global warming. Gone are the days where we used only motorbikes, people have started showing interest in electric bikes and other solar products such as solar water heaters and mobile charges. We can see that the steps to control pollution have already been started. In addition to that, these innovations which are taken to control the pollutions are encouraged by the government, where acts are passed in the parliament to invest more money to these innovations. These government projects have been started and many are showing good progress, one such is the recycling of waste materials and reusable plastics. To conclude, in a few more years we can see vast improvements in technology which highly concentrates on the world’s environmental problems. Researchers have already taken it as their priority and I do think that our future generations are in a safe place to live, given these rapid growths in techs.