Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People who are immigrating to the foreign country need awareness of country's regional language,, otherwise it can impact on society, I agree.In this essay, I will outline different practical problems. On the one hand, the Public is more interested in travelling to foreign places and inviting candidates as new immigrant. Firstly, language is essential in public speaking countries,,, otherwise it can be negative effects and serious consequences without proper communication. For instance, job hiring companies hire people who are confident and fluent in speaking languages of English,French and Spanish. Moreover, this is to make ensure that it accomplishes company reputation and goals. Secondly,migrating to a foreign country without an unknown language can cause some social problems. Such as,local shops and vendors always need and appoint native speakers because they think they are familiar with foreign dialects and capable to handle customers. Lastly,Government also clearly mentioned to applicants that the person who is applying abroad need to know more than two languages other than the mother dialect, because this can be an asset and privileged. Nevertheless,some people argue that experiencing in the public and getting soft skills also gain some knowledge and public speaking skills. Furthermore, to obtain some practical knowledge there is a need of gaining experience in a particular organisation this gives confidence and the ability to face critical situations publicly. Moreover, the government and higher authorities are inviting people from different countries for the global economy and improvisation of infrastructure. In conclusion, In my opinion, people need to know a foreign language when they are landing abroad.,, otherwise it can lead to negative impact which is emotional and financial repercussions.