Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ( traditional methods of teaching versus the modern ones

Due to enhance of modern technology education system has been improved a lot.despite improving knowledge-based schooling some individuals make out e-learning will take the place of face-to-face education while others intend to believe traditional education will never be changed.I firmly believed traditional education is irreplaceable.In this, essay I will examine both views and provide my own opinion. The modern education process has given so many facilities which provide knowledge through the internet. students are enjoying the classroom atmosphere by setting at home. Moreover, the instant of psychical study students is more comfortable with internet-based education because in one click by making use of internet they easily get all necessary information. Thus, students have inclined to e-learning based education than classroom-based study. For instance,during the covid,pandemic most of the educational institutions launched their normal educational activities by adopting online-based education programs by which both students and guidance welcome this kind of education program. Therefore,if educational institutions take initiatives for full-time e-learn based education.in the near future face-to-face education system could be converted into online education. In contrast, although online education is more interesting and joyful,the appeal of traditional education widely is provided by setting in the classroom. However,because of some reason traditional education never be replaced. firstly,by conventional education students get a chance to become closer to tutors. secondly, students get a great atmosphere in compass which helps them to interact with other classmates and friends. thirdly, if students continue online-based education eventually they will get bored. Moreover, traditional learning provides the student more involvement in the institutions and create more opportunities to participate in other educational activities which help the student to enhance their creativity. therefore, the traditional education system is more fascinating than e-learning. To conclude,in my,opinion conventional study system is the best because it provides the student more opportunities to engage in different creative functional work besides study.