being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sport personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems ?

In recent decades, with the increase of media, celebrities’ lives have been receiving a great deal of attention. Although there are some restrictions on being a celebrity, the benefits it brings are far greater. The drawbacks of being famous are notable. First and foremost, since celebrities are followed by reporters and their fans, including anti-fans, their private information could be leaked. As a result, these famous individuals are unable to live in a free and comfortable way. In addition, in order for celebrities to serve the fans who rooted for them, these individuals have to work with a tight timetable. In fact, if they follow deadlines provided by their manager promptly, they will not have time to rest and treat themselves, leading to not only mental but also physical distress. Being a celebrity, on the other hand, such as a famous film star and sports athlete, is an ambitious career which must be given plenty of advantages. First, since the famous have all attention from a large number of fans, it allows them to make a lot of money by taking part in quite a few TV shows, especially advertising channels. This would have a variety of positive impacts on their material life compared to others who struggle with paychecks. Moreover, there are plenty of opportunities that celebrities could experience life in a meaningful way. Indeed, by taking part in charity activities, such as local communities or environmental projects, the famous would find their lives happier and more valuable. These factors bring a vastly enjoyable life for them. In conclusion, being a famous celebrity has both pros and cons, although there are some restrictions, it is clear that it is more beneficial for a few out of millions.